Recent Published Articles - 2020

One Room With a View

Reviews:

The Kissing Booth 2https://oneroomwithaview.com/2020/07/25/the-kissing-booth-2-review/

My Favourite Wife - (My First Time): https://oneroomwithaview.com/2020/06/13/my-favourite-wife-my-first-time-film-review/

Features:

The Changing Face of Pedro Almod√≥var's Autofiction: https://oneroomwithaview.com/2020/07/09/the-changing-face-of-pedro-almodovars-autofiction/

The Playful Physicality of Chicken Runhttps://oneroomwithaview.com/2020/06/24/the-playful-physicality-of-chicken-run/

A Beginner's Guide to Orson Welles: https://oneroomwithaview.com/2020/05/21/a-beginners-guide-to-orson-welles/


Cinematary

Pale Flower (1964) by Masahiro Shinoda: https://www.cinematary.com/writing/2020/9/22/pale-flower-1964-by-masahiro-shinoda 


Film Daze

‘Requiem for a Vampire’: Female Agency in a Genre of Vulnerability (Issue 1)


The Boar

‘Uncut Gems’ proves Adam Sandler…can act?: https://theboar.org/2020/03/adam-sandler-can-he-actually-act/

The Ethics of the Edit (about Disney+): https://theboar.org/2020/02/the-ethics-of-the-edit/


Comments

Popular Posts